Thank you for voting for Eva.
I love her! (I love Gia, too, of course.)
If you haven't already, be sure to check out all the Eva Santella books (the Queen of Spades series) below!

Queen of Spades

The FIRST book in the acclaimed series.

In Sicily, Eva took over her father’s role as mob boss and made it her own by going after the greedy and protecting the poor.

Then she was betrayed. She fled to America to create a new life.

When her past caught up to her, she lost it everything she loved.

Now she only has one reason to live — to make them pay.

Vendetta is her destiny.

View Book

One-Eyed Jack

The One-Eyed Jack

♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️Eva Santella is coming … ♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠

Book two in the Queen of Spades Thrillers is now available to pre-order.


View Book

The Suicide King

In this third book in the acclaimed Queen of Spades thriller series, Eva Santella meets her niece, Gia, for the first time.
The past has caught up with both women with a deadly vengeance and they must work together if they are going to survive.
Both Santella women find themselves in the fight of their lives in a battle that takes place in Italy and Sicily and leaves both women reeling in grief and left with only one option: Vendetta.

View Book