Day of the Dead

Named one of Barnes & Noble’s 20 Favorite Indie Books of 2018

They are the forgotten girls. The lost ones with haunted eyes wandering the gritty streets of San Francisco. Gia Santella, long experienced in fighting her own demons — is drawn into a battle for the girl’s very lives. The vigilante heiress soon discovers that much more than bad choices are to blame for the girls’ circumstances.

“Grounded by a tough-as-nails heroine, Belcamino indulges readers in a twisted tale that thrills at breakneck speed.”
— from Barnes & Noble

Description

Named one of Barnes & Noble’s 20 Favorite Indie Books of 2018

For fans of Patricia Cornwell and Mark Dawson: Introducing an exciting new series from bestselling thriller writer Kristi Belcamino!

They are the forgotten girls. The lost ones with haunted eyes wandering the gritty streets of San Francisco. Gia Santella, long experienced in fighting her own demons — is drawn into a battle for the girl’s very lives. The vigilante heiress soon discovers that much more than bad choices are to blame for the girls’ circumstances.

“Grounded by a tough-as-nails heroine, Belcamino indulges readers in a twisted tale that thrills at breakneck speed.”
— from Barnes & Noble

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Named one of Barnes & Noble’s 20 Favorite Indie Books of 2018

“Grounded by a tough-as-nails heroine, Belcamino indulges readers in a twisted tale that thrills at breakneck speed.”
— from Barnes & Noble

The seventh book in the USA TODAY Bestselling series