SALE ENDS June 2, 2021*

The men, mostly virgins, gather in the darkest corners online, drawn together by a common bond: self-hatred. They hate the way they look. They hate their disastrous sex lives. They hate alpha males

There is only one thing they hate more: women.

Women are the root of all their problems. Women are inferior and deserve to be punished for rejecting them.

Eva Santella, independent, beautiful, confident, represents everything they despise.

So they get together online and feed on each other's rage and disappointment and frustration. And there, in their shadowy forums, they plot revenge.

On a massive scale.

It's been done before and they can do it again.

When Eva tries to stop them, they turn their deadly sights on her.

*US and UK Only