I made this video for new readers to find out about my books and to help them make a decision on which one might be best for them (If ANY).

PS When I talk (at the end) about the Eva Santella series – it’s actually the Queen of Spades series.

You can find links to all my books below the video. Grazie mille, Kristi

Gia Santella Crime Thriller Series

Gia (prequel novella)
City of the Dead

Forgotten Island

Dark Night of the Soul

Black Widow

Taste of Vengeance

Day of the Dead

Border Line

Night Fall

 Lone Raven

Queen of Spades Thrillers

Eva (prequel novella)

Queen of Spades

The One-Eyed Jack

Standalone Novels

Coming For You

Dead Wrong

Sanctuary City

Gabriella Giovanni Mystery Series

The Saint (prequel novella)

Blessed are the Dead

Blessed are the Meek

Blessed are Those Who Weep

Blessed are Those Who Mourn

Blessed are the Peacemakers

Blessed are the Merciful


Letters from a Serial Killer